Heidi Glück

Heidi Glück Porträt Foto

Heidi Glück is a communication expert with over 25 years of experience in counseling leading companies, in Austria, governments and international corporations. The emphasis is laid on strategic communication, crisis communication, reputation and image building, campaign development and media consulting. Heidi Glück has worked as a freelance journalist before managing the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation’s (ORF) public relations, for ten years. In 2000 she became spokesperson and strategic advisor to the Austrian chancellor. Since 2007, she is the owner of the communication consultancy company "Heidi Glück spirit & support" and the speaker agency "Top Speaker".

Lectures, Opinion Pieces, TV-Interviews, Speeches.

Send Email to Heidi Glück
Heidi Glück on Twitter
Media Appearances


Karin Strobl MA

Karin Strobl Porträt Foto

Karin Strobl has been working as a Senior Consultant at Heidi GLÜCK spirit & support since 2018, where she focuses on public relations, crisis communication, strategic communication and public affairs. Previously Karin Strobl worked as a journalist for 20 years at various papers, including the Kronen Zeitung, Österreich and Heute and she held the position of editor-in-chief of Regionalmedien Austria. In 2015, following the completion of her international master's degree in International Media Innovation Management, she started as Head of Communications at the Green fraction in Parliament.

Photo: Inés Bacher

Send Email to Karin Strobl
Karin Strobl on Twitter
Media Appearances


Haike Fischer

Haike Fischer Porträt Foto

Haike Fischer manages the organization and administration of the company, maintains its customer contact database, coordinates appointments and travel for all staff, and acts as the first point of contact for client enquiries. Ms Fischer is also in charge of the online platform "Top Speaker“, verifies contracts, and managing social media marketing. For over 10 years she has used her considerable diplomatic skill and distinctive organizational talent to support Heidi Glück in all the administrative processes of the company.

Send Email to Haike Fischer

Heidi Glück

Heidi Glück Porträt Foto

Kommunikationsexpertin mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in der Beratung von Top-Unternehmen in Österreich, Regierungen und internationalen Konzernen. Schwerpunkte liegen im Bereich strategische Kommunikationsberatung, Krisenkommunikation, Reputations- und Imagebuilding, Kampagnenentwicklung und Medienberatung. War freie Journalistin, zehn Jahre für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit des ORF zuständig, Pressesprecherin und strategische Beraterin des österreichischen Bundeskanzlers ab 2000. Seit 2007 Inhaberin des Kommunikationsberatungs-Unternehmens „Heidi Glück spirit & support“ und der Redner-Agentur „Top Speaker“.

Mail an Heidi Glück
Heidi Glück auf Twitter
Medienauftritte


Karin Strobl MA

Karin Strobl Porträt Foto

Seit 2018 arbeitet Karin Strobl als Senior Consultant bei Heidi GLÜCK spirit & support. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen auf Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Krisenkommunikation, strategischer Kommunikation und Public Affairs. Karin Strobl war 20 Jahre lang Journalistin unter anderem bei der Kronen Zeitung, Österreich und Heute. Fünf Jahre war sie Chefredakteurin der Regionalmedien Austria. 2015 wechselte sie nach ihrem internationalen Master-Studium (International Media Innovation Management) als Kommunikationschefin zum Grünen Klub im Parlament.

Foto: Inés Bacher

Mail an Karin Strobl
Karin Strobl auf Twitter
Medienauftritte


Haike Fischer

Haike Fischer Porträt Foto

Haike Fischer managt die Organisation und Administration des Unternehmens, sie pflegt unsere Kundenkontakte und ist erste Anprechperson für Klientenanfragen, koordiniert Termine und Reisen. Sie betreut die online-Plattform „Topspeaker“, prüft Verträge und kümmert sich um das Social Media Marketing. Seit nunmehr 10 Jahren unterstützt Sie mit ihrem diplomatischen Geschick und ihrem ausgeprägten Organisationstalent Heidi Glück in allen administrativen Abläufen des Unternehmens.

Mail an Haike Fischer